Rooted Liner Sources

Suntory is proud to have a dedicated team of the highest quality rooting stations across North America, offering quality liners of Suntory Flowers products year-round.

USA

California

The Plug Connection, 2627 Ramona Drive, Vista, CA, 92084 USA plugconnection.com

Colorado

Welby Gardens, 2761 E 74th Avenue, Denver, CO, 80229 USA hardystarts.com

Florida

Knox Nursery, Inc., 940 Avalon Road, Winter Garden, FL, 34787 USA knoxnursery.com

Sun-Fire Nurseries, 7091 Myakka Valley Trail, Sarasota, FL, 34241 USA sunfirenurseries.com

Georgia

Davis Floral Company, Inc., 1851 Bowman Highway, Dewy Rose, GA, 30634 USA davis-floral.com

Sunbelt Greenhouses, 200 Thompson Drive, Douglas, GA, 31535 USA sunbeltgreenhouses.com

Illinois

Millstadt Young Plants, 6627 Route 158, Millstadt, IL, 62260 USA millstadtyoungplants.com

Iowa

Plantpeddler, Inc., 530 2nd Avenue SW, Cresco, IA, 52136 USA plantpeddler.com

Louisiana

Dupont Nursery, 30235 Dupont Lane, Plaquemine, LA, 70764 USA dupontnursery.com

Michigan

DGI Propagators, 7073 40th Avenue, Hudsonville, MI, 49426 USA dgiprop.com

Four Star Greenhouse, 1015 Indian Trail Road, Carleton, MI, 48117 USA pwfourstar.com

Mast Young Plants, 6564 Peach Ridge Ave NW, Grand Rapids, MI, 49544 US mastyoungplants.com

Wenke Greenhouses, 2525 North 30th Street, Kalamazoo, MI, 49048 USA wenkegreenhouses.com

Minnesota

Malmborg’s Greenhouse, 20045 County Road 11, Rogers, MN, 55374 USA malmborgsinc.com

New Hampshire

DS Cole Growers, Inc., 251 North Village Road, Loudon, NH, 03307 USA dscolegrowers.com

Pleasant View Gardens, 7316 Pleasant Street, Loudon, NH, 03307 USA pwpvg.com

New Jersey

Lucas Greenhouses, 1049 Whig Lane Road, Monroeville, NJ, 08343 USA lucasgreenhouses.com

Kube-Pak, 194 Route 526, Allentown, NJ, 08501 USA kubepak.com

New York

Barone Gardens, 6200 South Bay Road, Cicero, NY, 13039 USA bgardens.com

Ohio

Aris Horticulture, 115 Third Street SE, Barberton, OH, 44203 USA arishort.com

Meadow View, 755 N. Dayton Lakeview Road, New Carlisle, OH, 45344 USA meadowview.com

Oregon

Al’s Garden Center, 30851 South Dee Jay Way, Hubbard, OR, 97032 USA als-gardencenter.com

Utah

Pineae Greenhouses, Inc., 1901 S 5100 W, Ogden, UT, 84401 USA pineae.com

CANADA

British Columbia

Nordic Nurseries, 29306 Haverman Road, Abbotsford, BC, V4X 2P3 CAN nordicplants.com

New Brunswick

Jolly Farmer Products, Inc., 56 Crabbe Road, Northhampton, NB< E7N 1R6 CAN jollyfarmer.com

Ontario

Ed Sobkowich Greenhouses, Ltd., 398 Maple Avenue, Grimsby, ON, L3M 3B9 CAN sobkowich.com

Colonial Florist, Ltd., 58 Broadway Avenue, St Catharines, ON, L2M 1M4 CAN colonialfloristsltd.com

Linwell Garden, 4760 Lincoln Avenue, Beamsville, ON, L0R 1B3 CAN linwellgardens.com

Orchard Park Growers, 1688 Gregory Road, Saint Catharines, ON, L2R 6P9 CAN orchardpark.net

Quebec

Norseco Inc., 2914 Cure-Labelle Blvd, Laval, QC, H7P 5R9 CAN norseco.com

Lucas Greenhouses1049 Whig Lane RoadMonroeville, NJ08343 USAlucasgreenhouses.com Kube-Pak194 Route 526Allentown, NJ08501 USAkubepak.com Barone Gardens6200 South Bay RoadCicero, NY13039 USAbgardens.com Pleasant View Gardens7316 Pleasant StreetLoudon, NH03307 USApwpvg.com DS Cole Growers, Inc.251 North Village RoadLoudon, NH03307 USAdscolegrowers.com Norseco Inc2914 Cure-Labelle BlvdLaval, QCH7P 5R9 CANnorseco.com Jolly Farmer Products, Inc.56 Crabbe RoadNorthhampton, NBE7N 1R6 CANjollyfarmer.com Sun-Fire Nurseries7091 Myakka Valley TrailSarasota, FL34241 USAsunfirenurseries.com Knox Nursery, Inc.940 Avalon RoadWinter Garden, FL34787 USAknoxnursery.com Sunbelt Greenhouses200 Thompson DriveDouglas, GA31535 USAsunbeltgreenhouses.com Davis Floral Company, Inc.1851 Bowman HighwayDewy Rose, GA30634 USAdavis-floral.com Meadow View755 N. Dayton Lakeview RoadNew Carlisle, OH45344 USAmeadowview.com Aris Horticulture115 Third Street SEBarberton, OH44203 USA arishort.com Four Star Greenhouse1015 Indian Trail RoadCarleton, MI48117 USApwfourstar.com Orchard Park Growers1688 Gregory RoadSaint Catharines, ONL2R 6P9 CANorchardpark.net Colonial Florist, Ltd.58 Broadway AvenueSt Catharines, ONL2M 1M4 CANcolonialfloristsltd.com Ed Sobkowich Greenhouses, Ltd.398 Maple AvenueGrimsby, ONL3M 3B9 CANsobkowich.com Linwell Garden4760 Lincoln AvenueBeamsville, ONL0R 1B3 CANlinwellgardens.com Dupont Nursery30235 Dupont LanePlaquemine, LA70764 USAdupontnursery.com Millstadt Young Plants6627 Route 158Millstadt, IL62260 USAmillstadtyoungplants.com Wenke Greenhouses2525 North 30th StreetKalamazoo, MI 49048 USAwenkegreenhouses.com DGI Propagators7073 40th AvenueHudsonville, MI49426 USAdgiprop.com Mast Young Plants6564 Peach Ridge Ave NWGrand Rapids, MI49544 USmastyoungplants.com Plantpeddler, Inc.530 2nd Avenue SWCresco, IA52136 USAplantpeddler.com Malmborg’s Greenhouse20045 County Road 11Rogers, MN 55374 USAmalmborgsinc.com Welby Gardens2761 E 74th AvenueDenver, CO80229 USAhardystarts.com Pineae Greenhouses, Inc.1901 S 5100 WOgden, UT84401 USApineae.com The Plug Connection2627 Ramona DriveVista, CA92084 USAplugconnection.com Nordic Nurseries29306 Haverman RoadAbbotsford, BCV4X 2P3 CANnordicplants.com Al’s Garden Center30851 South Dee Jay WayHubbard, Oregon97032 USA als-gardencenter.com